Bay View Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
NEW Donate Life Walk Student Committee Meeting
-
Bay View Middle School, 1217 Cardinal Ln, Green Bay, WI 54313, USA
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
5-12 District Festival of Choirs
-
Bay Port High School, 2710 Lineville Rd, Green Bay, WI 54313, USA
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Sat, Apr 13
NEW Donate Life Walk
-
Bay View Middle School, 1217 Cardinal Ln, Green Bay, WI 54313, USA
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Chess Club
-
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
French Club
-
Bay View Middle School, 1217 Cardinal Ln, Green Bay, WI 54313, USA
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Chess Club
-
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4