Calendar

Bay View Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Dungeons & Dragons
-
Zoom
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Return from Spring Break
-
Fourth Quarter Begins
-
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
SC Board Meeting
-
Dungeons & Dragons
-
Zoom
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Festival of Choirs Grades 5-12
-
Bay Port High School, 2710 Lineville Rd, Green Bay, WI 54313, USA
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Bowling Meet - BV vs. Marinette
-
Dome Lanes, 801 University Dr, Marinette, WI 54143, USA
Fri, Apr 16
SC Representative Meeting
-
Virtual Students Only Option 2- 8th Grade only
-
Bay View Middle School, 1217 Cardinal Ln, Green Bay, WI 54313, USA
Bowling Meet - BV vs. Seymour
-
Village Lanes, 3798 Velp Ave, Green Bay, WI 54313, USA
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
SC Board Meeting
-
Tue, Apr 20
Forward Testing Day 1/4
-
Bay View Middle School, 1217 Cardinal Ln, Green Bay, WI 54313, USA
Wed, Apr 21
Forward Testing Day 2/4
-
Bay View Middle School, 1217 Cardinal Ln, Green Bay, WI 54313, USA
Bowling Practice
-
Thu, Apr 22
Forward Testing Day 3/4
-
Bay View Middle School, 1217 Cardinal Ln, Green Bay, WI 54313, USA
Fri, Apr 23
Virtual Students Only Option 2 - Grades 7 & 8 ELA Forward Testing
-
Bay View Middle School, 1217 Cardinal Ln, Green Bay, WI 54313, USA
All Bowlers Tournament @ Ashwaubenon Bowling Alley
-
The Ashwaubenon Bowling Alley, 2929 Allied St, Green Bay, WI 54304, USA
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Forward Testing Day 4/4
-
Bay View Middle School, 1217 Cardinal Ln, Green Bay, WI 54313, USA
First Practice - Track
-
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Virtual Students Only Option 2- Grades 7 & 8 Math Forward Testing
-
Bay View Middle School, 1217 Cardinal Ln, Green Bay, WI 54313, USA
Sat, May 1
State Bowling Tournament
Dale's Weston Lanes, 5902 Schofield Ave, Weston, WI 54476, USA