Calendar

Bay View Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
SC Board Meeting
-
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Tue, Jun 8
VIRTUAL 8th Grade Drop Off/Pick Up
Bay View Middle School, 1217 Cardinal Ln, Green Bay, WI 54313, USA
Thu, Jun 10
VIRTUAL 8th Grade Drop Off/Pick Up
Bay View Middle School, 1217 Cardinal Ln, Green Bay, WI 54313, USA
Fri, Jun 11
VIRTUAL 8th Grade Drop Off/Pick Up
Bay View Middle School, 1217 Cardinal Ln, Green Bay, WI 54313, USA
SC Representative Meeting
-
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 15
Wed, Jun 16
4th Qtr Grades Available
-
Thu, Jun 17
Fri, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
SC Board Meeting
-
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 3