Calendar

Bay View Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
PLC - Late Start
-
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
PLC - Late Start
-
Bay View Orchestra Spring Concert
-
BP PAC
Wed, May 11
The Giving Tree Pantry
-
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
PLC - Late Start
-
Bay View 7th Grade Band Spring Concert
-
BP PAC
Bay View 8th Grade Band Spring Concert
-
BP PAC
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Deutschklub - Erster Mai
-
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Bay View Spring Choir Concert
-
BP PAC
Tue, May 24
PLC - Late Start
-
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
No School - Memorial Day
-
Tue, May 31
PLC - Late Start
-
Wed, Jun 1
The Giving Tree Pantry
-
Thu, Jun 2
Deutschklub - Volkerball
-
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4